A cup of coffee, an atmosphere

Pouring Coffee

Create the perfect atmosphere in your coffee shop with tailor-made ambient music. It can help you

reduce waste. cut the expenses. increase profit

It is not news that domestic coffee consumption is rising after the millennium. As demand grows, you have more and more choices for building a restaurant brand. Your coffee shop will be called a lively place, where friends come to meet, or a quiet atmosphere where individuals can read or work for a few hours without distraction.

Neighbourhood Cafe

When designing your restaurant experience, every decision is important because every decision will ultimately contribute to the overall "ambience." First think about how you want your customers to experience the atmosphere you create, and then make each decision based on your goals. You have to pay attention not only to the menu, but also to the seating arrangement, colors, temperature, lighting and background music-these elements can have a significant impact on your customer experience.

The unique atmosphere depends largely on the background music, so don't mistakenly click "Play" in the first "Coffee Shop" playlist you find. Decide consciously the atmosphere of your restaurant, and then use music to choose to be consistent.

ecity will customize a set of ambient music that belongs to your own taste style for your coffee shop.

一杯咖啡,一個氛圍

通過量身定制的環境音樂,在您的咖啡店營造完美的氛圍。它能幫助您

減少浪費.削減開支.提高利潤

千禧年後國內咖啡消費量正在上升並不是新聞,隨著需求的增長,您建立餐廳品牌的選擇也越來越多。您的咖啡店會被稱為熱鬧的地方,朋友來這裡聚會,或者是是安靜的氛圍,個人可以閱讀或工作幾個小時而不會分心的場所。

在設計您的餐廳體驗時,每個決定都很重要,因為每個決定都將最終有助於整體“氛圍”。首先考慮一下您希望顧客如何體驗您創造的氛圍,然後根據您的目標確定每個決策。您不僅要關注菜單,還要關注座位安排,顏色,溫度,燈光和背景音樂 - 這些元素會對您的客戶體驗產生重大影響。

獨特的氛圍在很大程度上取決於背景音樂,所以不要錯誤地點擊你發現的第一個“咖啡店”播放列表中的“播放”。有意識地決定您餐廳的氛圍,然後通過音樂選擇保持一致。

ecity將為您的咖啡店訂製一套屬於自己品味風格的環境氛圍音樂。

© 2023 by Pool Records.. Proudly created with Wix.com