Talking about Music and Environmental Space

Environmental music (Environment music), also known as "background music", is an aid used in offices, lounges, supermarkets, coffee shops, restaurants, hotels to improve the psycho-physiological environment or increase work efficiency to create a profitable effect. Sex music.

In business and tourism, "environmental music" has played a certain economic auxiliary role. In business, environmental music can affect consumers’ buying habits. Research has shown that environmental music programs designed in accordance with consumers’ psychology and environmental characteristics can slow customers unconsciously and extend shopping time. Investigations Studies have shown that the improvement of music can increase sales by 38%. Of course, it is not only for such a commercial purpose, but more importantly, we will create a peaceful and comfortable shopping environment for customers. From the meaning of environmental music itself and its significance In the field of application, we can extend the concept of environmental music design, which is based on the foundation of music psychology, musicology, psychology and music therapy. Consider the influence of people and music on physical and mental, social, interpersonal, and efficiency.

 

Environmental music used in tourism:

Including environmental music used in tourist attractions, homestays, restaurants and other occasions. The use of environmental music in tourist attractions makes the scenery more distinctive under the background of music; homestays and restaurants can make guests feel at home and give them psychological comfort and warmth.

 

Different from the general public broadcasting companies that provide music classification that is too complicated and highly repetitive, ecity public broadcasting music provides a series of music with different styles and types designed and designed in a situational atmosphere, which is widely used in different industries, allowing users to choose more concisely and quickly. Your own suitable playing space.

Magical music

An empirical research by the Industrial Technology Research Institute of "Music Stress Relief Effect Research" report shows that after listening to music for about ten minutes, the unique music rhythm and melody can improve the relaxed, sensual and passive Alpha wave (α wave) 21%, relatively in the human brain, which is responsible for the nervous and active mental operation (β wave), can take a break, and the autonomic nervous system is highly coordinated within five minutes. Music can relieve stress, and good music has become a good way to relieve stress in busy modern day-to-day lives.

The Alpha wave is the most relaxed and comfortable state. Therefore, whenever listening to music that conforms to the Alpha wave, a soft concert leads people into calmness and relaxation. This state is also a source of thinking and creativity.

According to surveys, Americans with higher academic qualifications believe in complementary medicine. Among them, those with master's, doctoral degree, or professionals, and up to 55.4% use complementary medicine.

Beautiful, natural and harmonious music can calm the brain's autonomic nerves, activate blood circulation, and promote physical and mental health.

Music therapy

Listening to healing music can directly act on the hypothalamus and limbic system, which is in charge of the emotional center of the human brain, and can regulate human emotions in both directions.
The auditory center of the brain and the pain center are both in the temporal lobe of the brain. Music stimulates the auditory center to have an interactive inhibitory effect on pain. At the same time, music can also increase the concentration of pituitary enkephalin, and enkephalin can inhibit pain, so music has analgesic effect.
Music can improve brain function, coordinate the left and right hemispheres of the brain, thereby promoting human intellectual development, so it is often used in children's early intellectual development; music can improve the abilities of children with intellectual disabilities, so music is widely used in special education.

淺談音樂與環境空間

環境音樂(Environment music)又稱“背景音樂”,是一種為辦公室、休息室、超級市場、咖啡店、飯店、酒店而使用的為改善心理生理環境或者增加工作效率創造某種收益性效果的輔助性音樂。

在商業和旅遊上,“環境音樂”發揮了一定的經濟性輔助作用。在商業上,環境音樂可以影響消費者的購買習慣,研究顯示按照消費者的心理、環境性等多種特徵設計出的環境音樂方案,可使顧客不知不覺的放慢腳步,延長購物時間,調查研究證明音樂的改善可以讓銷售量增加38%,當然不僅僅有如此的商業性目的,更重要的是,我們將會為顧客營造一種安詳、舒適的購物環境,從環境音樂本身的意義及其應用領域上,我們可引申出環境音樂設計這一概念,此方式基於音樂心理學、音樂學、心理學及音樂治療學的基礎。考慮人與音樂身心、社會、人際、效率的影響作用。

 

旅遊業中使用的環境音樂:

包括旅遊景點、民宿、飯店等場合所使用的環境音樂。旅遊景點使用環境音樂使景色在音樂的襯托下更能顯示出其特色;民宿、飯店則能令客人有賓至如歸的感覺,給客人心理上以舒適與溫暖感。

 

有別於一般公播業者提供音樂分類過於複雜,且重複性高,ecity公播音樂提供以情境氛圍規劃設計出不同風格類型的系列音樂,廣泛適用於不同行業,讓使用者更簡潔快速的選擇自己適合的播放空間。

神奇的音樂

一項經工研院實證研究的「音樂紓壓效應研究」報告顯示,聆聽音樂約十分鐘後,特有的音樂節奏和旋律,能使掌管放鬆、感性且消極被動的Alpha波(α波)提高21%,相對在人腦中主司緊張、積極腦力運作的(β波)能暫得休息,五分鐘內自律神經系統高度協調。音樂可以紓壓,好的音樂,儼然成為忙碌的現代日常紓壓的好方法。

Alpha波是讓人感覺最放鬆及最舒適的狀態,因此,每當聆聽符合Alpha波的音樂,柔美的音樂會導引人進入平靜及放鬆,這狀態下也是思考與創意的來源。

根據調查顯示,學歷愈高的美國人愈相信輔助療法,其中擁有碩士、博士學位,或是專業人士,高達 55.4%採用輔助醫療。

優美自然和諧的音樂,能對大腦的自律神經產生安定心神並活絡血液循環,促進人體身心健康。

音樂治療

聆聽療癒音樂能直接作用於下丘腦和邊緣系統等人腦主管情緒的中樞,能對人的情緒進行雙向調節。
大腦聽覺中樞與痛覺中樞同在大腦顳葉,音樂刺激聽覺中樞對疼痛有交互抑製作用,同時音樂還能提高垂體腦啡呔的濃度,而腦啡呔能抑制痛疼,所以音樂有鎮痛作用。
音樂能改善大腦功能,協調大腦左右半球,從而促進人的智力發展,所以常被應用於兒童的早期智力開發;音樂能改善智力障礙兒童的能力,所以音樂廣泛地應用於特殊教育。

 

© 2023 by Pool Records.. Proudly created with Wix.com